Monday, July 11, 2011

Deadwood Days of '76 Rodeo Committee Induction into PRCA Hall of Fame

L-R is Terry Caudill, Pat Kinghorn, Dawn Burns, Marc Straub, Jon Mattson, Ron Burns, Tim Conrad, Greg Nelson, Joe Peterson, Jeanna Dewey (front), Chris Roberts (rear), Steve Olson, Mac Meyer, Jade Temple, Pat Roberts, Jim Mattson and Ted Thompson. Missing from the photo is Rich Turbiville and new member Don Gross
~~~~~Select Image for Large View~~~~~
This picture is taken at Deadwood Rodeo Grounds
Ferguson Field is left of center in background

On this coming July 16 the Deadwood Days of ’76 Rodeo Committee (above) will be inducted into the PRCA (Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association) Hall of  Fame headquartered in Colorado Springs, CO.  This is a great honor to be recognized by the very heart of rodeos, the PRCA.

Select the following image for complete information


Post a Comment